Thursday, March 09, 2017

Moogfest's Suzanne Ciani - Synth Love Mix

"Performer and friend of Moogfest Suzanne Ciani has created a mix for the Moogfest Future Sound Mixtape series.

1. Suzanne Ciani “The Third Wave - Love in the Waves”
2. Vangelis “Love Theme”
3. White Noise “Love Without Sound”
4. Layne “Love”
5. Chris & Cosey “October Love Song”
6. Kraftwerk “Computer Love”
7. Peter Baumann “Romance”
8. Kitaro “Cosmic Love”
9. Suzanne Ciani “The Velocity of Love”’’"

No comments:

Post a Comment