MATRIXSYNTH: EMS SYNTHI 100 Livestream Coming Wednesday May 16



Friday, May 11, 2018

EMS SYNTHI 100 Livestream Coming Wednesday May 16

Synthi100 - prep for new show streamed live next week

Published on May 11, 2018 Honeysmack

"Streamed globally from the Melbourne Conservatorium of Music (University of Melbourne), this online event presents new interactive works featuring live performances on the Synthi 100 by Interactive Composition staff David Haberfeld, Anthony Lyons and Mark Pollard with pre-show talk by Les Craythorn.

More details here: http://precinct.finearts-music.unimel...

Where: This concert will be streamed here: mcm.unimelb.edu.au/community-engagement/concerts

Streamed live on Wednesday May 16 at:
3:00-4:30pm Melbourne (Australia)
2:00-3:30pm Tokyo
6:00-7:30am London
1:00-2:30am New York
10:00-11:30pm Los Angeles (Tuesday May 15)"

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are moderated. Constructive feedback on gear is welcome, insulting people is not.

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE HOME



Patch n Tweak

© Matrixsynth - All posts are presented here for informative, historical and educative purposes as applicable within fair use.
MATRIXSYNTH is supported by affiliate links that use cookies to track clickthroughs and sales. See the privacy policy for details.
MATRIXSYNTH - EVERYTHING SYNTH