MATRIXSYNTH: BURG new album - The Silent Earth, out now!

Thursday, May 16, 2019

BURG new album - The Silent Earth, out now!

Published on May 16, 2019 ollilaboratories

"Order here:

Big thanks to all my Patrons over at for making this release possible.

This is the Fourth full length album from BURG. All tracks are recorded in studio oLLiLaboratories, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, October 2018 - April 2019.

The Silent Earth in an original movie soundtrack for a film that never will see the light of day.

--- Tracklist

1. Froesen In Time 07.45
2. Periorbital Dark Circles part 1 08.31
3. Desychronosis 08.10
4. Koda 10.44
5. Reverse Adrenaline 06.31
6. Periorbital Dark Circles part 2 14.15
7. All Patterns Will End 05.09
8. The Silent Earth (end credits) - Feat. Tara Busch, I Speak Machine 05.40


7" Vinyl Single Order - The Silent Earth (end credits) featuring Tara Busch

SIDE A: The Silent Earth (end credits)
SIDE B: The Quiet Earth
Digital Bonus: Altered States Of Emptiness

--- Official BURG Apparel:"

No comments:

Post a Comment


© Matrixsynth - All posts are presented here for informative, historical and educative purposes as applicable within fair use.
MATRIXSYNTH is supported by affiliate links that use cookies to track clickthroughs and sales. See the privacy policy for details.