MATRIXSYNTH: Baséput - "Origin" (Official Video) | Live Modular Synthesizer/Eurorack 2023

Note: auction links on the site are affiliate links and help support the site if you make a purchase. See the privacy policy for details.

Wednesday, August 23, 2023

Baséput - "Origin" (Official Video) | Live Modular Synthesizer/Eurorack 2023

video upload by Baséput

"Presenting the official music video from my latest album, "Origin," which was released on August 17, 2023.

Album Tracklist:
1. Danum
2. Placenta Previa
3. Alleviate
4. Tangkiling
5. Colostrum
6. Lacuna
7. Emergence
8. Origin
9. Sape Langit
10. Mima

All tracks are live recorded, mixed and mastered in a modular synthesizer system by Rayhan Sudrajat in Bandung and Palangka Raya, Indonesia.

Download the album here:"

No comments:

Post a Comment

To reduce spam, comments for posts older than one week are not displayed until approved, usually same day. Do not insult people. For items for sale, do not ask if it is still available. Check the auction link and search for the item. Auctions are from various sellers and expire over time. Posts remain for the pics and historical purposes. This site is meant to be a daily snapshot of some of what was out there in the world of synths.


Patch n Tweak
Switched On Make Synthesizer Evolution Vintage Synthesizers Creating Sound Fundlementals of Synthesizer Programming Kraftwerk

© Matrixsynth - All posts are presented here for informative, historical and educative purposes as applicable within fair use.
MATRIXSYNTH is supported by affiliate links that use cookies to track clickthroughs and sales. See the privacy policy for details.