MATRIXSYNTH: Synthstrom Online Festival #1

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Synthstrom Online Festival #1


Published on May 16, 2020 Synthstrom Audible

"A 3-hour streaming festival with community live chat, showcasing brand new, previously unseen, live performances on the Deluge.

All artists have contributed their time for free and it is hoped you can spare a moment to make a donation to NZ Women's Refuge in return. Please follow this link: https://womensrefuge.org.nz/make-a-do...

An A-Z of the artists appearing (not order they appear on stream) is below, with a link to check out further of their work.

Austrian Apparel: http://www.instagram.com/AustrianApparel
Bay Mud: https://bit.ly/bay-mud
Burnt Umber Penumbra: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3ZG...
C.B.D: https://soundcloud.com/cbd-sound-freq...
Caleidophonic: https://www.facebook.com/Caleidophoni...
Casual Error: https://YouTube.com/c/casualerror
Dawid Maron: https://soundcloud.com/dawidmaron
Dolo Jones: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1RK...
Empty Vessel: http://www.instagram.com/emptyvesselm...
Enthusa G: http://www.instagram.com/enthusa_g
Frugal: http://frugaltunes.com
Gaisma: https://open.spotify.com/artist/01EmU...
Hollsound: https://linktr.ee/hollsound
Ixindamix: https://www.facebook.com/Ixindamix/
Jeremy Blake (Red Means Recording): http://www.YouTube.com/redmeansrecording
Jesse Thamer: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjDZ...
Jimantronic: http://jimantronic.bandcamp.com
Katkine Sladkosti: https://soundcloud.com/katkinesladkosti
Krzysztof Steplowski: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTPL...
Miklo: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHEi...
Miss Leading: https://missleading.bandcamp.com/
Mukke X Panthera: http://www.mukke.global
Oliver Rivo: https://www.youtube.com/user/oliverrivo
OORA: https://oora.bandcamp.com
r beny: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5hh...
Rephazer: https://www.rephazer.com/
Rezzonator: http://www.facebook.com/rezzonator
Tactile AF: https://www.facebook.com/tactileaf/
Tim (of PĂ–PLI KIDS): https://www.facebook.com/poplikids9000/
Too Mere: https://open.spotify.com/artist/5nkec...
Tryangle Man: http://www.tryangleman.com
Vulc: https://www.facebook.com/itsvulc/
Wee Beatsie: http://www.distrokid.com/hyperfollow/..."

No comments:

Post a Comment

PREVIOUS PAGE NEXT PAGE HOME




© Matrixsynth - All posts are presented here for informative, historical and educative purposes as applicable within fair use.
MATRIXSYNTH is supported by affiliate links that use cookies to track clickthroughs and sales. See the privacy policy for details.
MATRIXSYNTH - EVERYTHING SYNTH