MATRIXSYNTH: Search results for Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT


Showing posts sorted by date for query Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT. Sort by relevance Show all posts
Showing posts sorted by date for query Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT. Sort by relevance Show all posts

Thursday, January 25, 2024

MOOG MODULAR SYSTEM 55 + SEQUENCER MODULE (Klaus Wunderlich custom) - Handmade Miniature 1/6 scale.


video upload by Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT

Thursday, November 09, 2023

RMI KEYBOARD COMPUTER KC II


video upload by Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT

Tuesday, October 03, 2023

ROLAND COMPURHYTHM CR-78 - Handmade Miniature 1/6 Scale


video upload by Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT

Saturday, September 09, 2023

RHODES CHROMA - Handmade Miniature 1/6 scale.


video upload by Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT

Friday, September 08, 2023

AKAI AX-80 - Handmade Miniature 1/6 scale.


video upload by Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT

Friday, September 01, 2023

ROLAND SUPER JX-10 - Handmade Miniature 1/6 scale.


video upload by Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT

Friday, August 25, 2023

OCTAVE PLATEAU VOYETRA EIGHT - Handmade Miniature 1/6 scale.


video upload by Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT

Friday, August 11, 2023

ELKA RHAPSODY 610 STRINGS SYNTHESIZER - Handmade Miniature 1/6 scale


video upload by Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT

Thursday, July 27, 2023

AKAI MPC-2000 - Handmade Miniature 1/6 scale.


video upload by Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT

Sunday, July 23, 2023

Emu SP-1200 SAMPLER/DRUM MACHINE - Handmade Miniature 1/6 Scale


video upload by Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT

Monday, June 19, 2023

ROLAND VP-330 VOCODER Plus - Handmade Miniature 1/6 scale.


video upload by Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT

Saturday, June 10, 2023

JEAN-MICHEL JARRE "OXYGENE LIVE project" - parts 3 and 4 of the full setup.


video upload by Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT

Friday, June 02, 2023

ARP QUADRA - Handmade Miniature 1/6 scale.


video upload by Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT

Tuesday, May 23, 2023

TRAUTONIUM - Handmade Miniature 1/6 scale.


video upload by Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT

Sunday, May 14, 2023

Emu EMULATOR II - Handmade Miniature 1/6 scale.


video upload by Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT

Wednesday, May 03, 2023

YAMAHA DX1 - Handmade Miniature 1/6 scale.


video upload by Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

MOOG MINIMOOG VOYAGER ELECTRIC BLUE - Handmade Miniature 1/6 scale


video upload by Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT

Monday, April 24, 2023

MOOG MINIMOOG VOYAGER - Handmade Miniature 1/6 Scale


video upload by Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT

Monday, April 17, 2023

Emu EMULATOR I - Handmade Miniature 1/6 scale.


video upload by Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT

Wednesday, April 12, 2023

PINK FLOYD The Dark Side Of The Moon Miniature Project 50 Years - Handmade Miniatures 1/6 scale


video upload by Ronaldo Lopes Teixeira ROLT

The synths, keyboards, and effects used in Pink Floyd's The Dark Side of the Moon.


Hammond RT-3 Organ + Leslie 122 Speaker
EMS SYNTHI AKS
EMS VCS3 Putney
Fender Rhodes 73 Stage Electric Piano
Farfisa Combo-Duo Organ
Steinway Baby Grand Piano
Wurlitzer Electric Piano
Moog Minimoog
Binson Echorec 2
EMS SYNTHI HI-FLI Guitar Synthesizer
Hiwatt 100 AMP

NEXT PAGE HOME


Patch n Tweak
Switched On Make Synthesizer Evolution Vintage Synthesizers Creating Sound Fundlementals of Synthesizer Programming Kraftwerk

© Matrixsynth - All posts are presented here for informative, historical and educative purposes as applicable within fair use.
MATRIXSYNTH is supported by affiliate links that use cookies to track clickthroughs and sales. See the privacy policy for details.
MATRIXSYNTH - EVERYTHING SYNTH